The officers of the RPI Players

Executive Committee

President Beatrice Capone
Business Manager Anastasia Feraco
Technical Director Nick Karalexis
Membership Chair Jackson Wong
Secretary-Historian Vacant

Publicity Committee

Publicity Director Kathleen Quinlan
Season Artist Sam Primm
Digital Marketing Chair Erin Napier
Physical Marketing Chair Shea Roe

Questions about this site?